Fashion play(suits)


Summer, sun, and chilled drinks mean only one thing to me = playtime.

Party Bananas Friday Night TGIF

This summer is bananas...B.A.N.A.N.A.S

And playtime equals only one possible outfit choice = playsuits!

Genius get-up and go outfits that look delicious with heels, flats, wedges and are perfect for festival-wear! I am obsessed I’ve got to admit. This weekend I managed to buy 2 new cute short sets a la Primark.

Primark Floral Playsuit Summer

Summer fleur

Primark Blue & White 40s Playsuit

I'm a little teapot...

Cute eh?

When the weather is great I like to just get up, shower and put on something with minimal fuss and get the hell out in that sunshine! Playsuits for president! Erm…I mean…number one!

Playsuit Oversized Bow 50s

A little OTT...(yeah you know me!)

I got this little gingham number last year from H&M and as a non-crease wonder – I think it’s the perfect holiday outfit! Accessorise it up baby like I did at The Standard LA last year!

4th July playsuit The Standard LA

Dressed for 4th July @ The Standard...obviously!

Now the only conumdrum is which one to wear in Dublin this weekend? Hmmmm….

I am very very excited about my visit to the Emerald Isle, as you can imagine. These wandering feet, have stayed put for a while now and are itching to get onto some new soil!

It’s time to get playing Gohos!

Love Emma xx

About gohemians

I'm Emma, I'm 29 and I am a Gohemian. I am fueled by my passion to travel all over the world and to help others reach their dreamy, sparkly goals (no matter how scary they are). GohemianTravellers celebrates ambition, personal development and happiness and offers bucket loads of advice to travellers and quarter-life crisis survivors (just like me)! Life is all about the GoGo! So let's GO!
This entry was posted in Advice, Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fashion play(suits)

  1. Jurassica says:

    I ❤ you!!!!!! Realized i CAN leave comments.

    No one plays-suits like Lula : )

Leave a Reply

