Je Suis Excité…


Tomorrow Gohos!! Parisian adventures await! Big things to happen from a little trip…wait and see! Full report to follow 🙂

Love and French Kisses (oui oui)

Em xoxo

About gohemians

I'm Emma, I'm 29 and I am a Gohemian. I am fueled by my passion to travel all over the world and to help others reach their dreamy, sparkly goals (no matter how scary they are). GohemianTravellers celebrates ambition, personal development and happiness and offers bucket loads of advice to travellers and quarter-life crisis survivors (just like me)! Life is all about the GoGo! So let's GO!
This entry was posted in Adventures, Events, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

