Y’all need some o’ this…


Radical Self Love Bootcamp!

As a huge Gala Darling fan, I must recommend her latest venture -the Radical Self Love Bootcamp. It is a brilliant 30 day programme which teaches you how to feel FABULOUS!

It’s so easy to get bogged down by everything the world throws at you but Gala teaches you to realise all is AWESOME. It costs $100 (but she’s awesome and you can pay in small monthly installments). I bought her e-book Love & Sequins last year and I cannot tell you how much of an investment it proved to be for those days where I just felt awful. INSTANT HAPPINESS FIX! I signed up for this yesterday and I’m already looking forward to when it starts in October!

SIGN UP GOHO’s! Invest in happiness!

http://www.galadarling.com 

 

 

 

About gohemians

I'm Emma, I'm 29 and I am a Gohemian. I am fueled by my passion to travel all over the world and to help others reach their dreamy, sparkly goals (no matter how scary they are). GohemianTravellers celebrates ambition, personal development and happiness and offers bucket loads of advice to travellers and quarter-life crisis survivors (just like me)! Life is all about the GoGo! So let's GO!
This entry was posted in Advice, Beauty, Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

