Same In Any Language


Feeling a bit in a sing-songy mood today I decided to film myself, singing to my favourite travel-inspired song ‘Same In Any Language’ by I-Nine. Taken from the Elizabethtown sountrack – it’s one of my most favourite songs ever. But rather than butchering it for you (I sure can’t quite reach those high notes haha!), I thought I’d sing a little bit for you and then leave you to watch the professionals do it properly. Bit of Sunday fun, if you will.

So enjoy (have a giggle – I sure don’t take myself seriously) and have a good day y’all. 🙂

And the pro’s I-Nine (God I love her voice):

 

About gohemians

I'm Emma, I'm 29 and I am a Gohemian. I am fueled by my passion to travel all over the world and to help others reach their dreamy, sparkly goals (no matter how scary they are). GohemianTravellers celebrates ambition, personal development and happiness and offers bucket loads of advice to travellers and quarter-life crisis survivors (just like me)! Life is all about the GoGo! So let's GO!
This entry was posted in Music, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Same In Any Language

  1. Becca says:

    ❤ LOVE! Karaoke session soon please lovely lady!

  2. Jurassica says:

    is there anything m’lady CAN’T do?! 🙂 xoxoxoxoxxox

  3. Tracey says:

    Yes karaoke sooon please!! x

Leave a Reply

