Loving of Late: Cute Christmas Adverts


candycane-christmas-heart-photography-Favim_com-123090

Photo c/o Favim.com

Well we haven’t done a Loving Of Late post in a while, so here we go with a festive edition.

As it’s getting to that time of year again, all the Christmas adverts have been starting on TV and they just get you feeling all fuzzy inside, right? I, for one, was very moved by this year’s John Lewis ad, I mean isn’t it just adorable?

Anything to do with a snowman making an epic journey (apart from The Snowman hilariously – as I have an irrational fear/hatred for it) and I just go all mushy. I do love a good snowman story.

Soooooooo cute!!! And then do you remember last year’s John Lewis ad? Oh my god that killed me….sooo sooo sweet!

I want that child…bless his cotton socks.

And then you can always rely on M&S to make a cute ad…I mean cute little baby outfits…

(The smart suits for little gentlemen was my favourite hehe). PS: I am NOT broody…just merely enjoying some Christmas cuteness hehe.

But the ad that really has got my hairs standing on end this year..is this little gem:

I just love it. It’s like being part of Toy Story, which for me, is like the ultimate treat – I’d love to do that. Hop on a moped with Barbie?! I’d be there in a flash!

What do you think? Which did you like the best?

Also another great Christmas video…

Like many others, I always use that video as an indicator that it really is Christmas! Because the holidays are a-comin, holidays a-comin la la la! Merry Coca-Cola Christmas woo! Hurrah indeed! As soon as I see Coca-Cola and Starbucks Red Cups, I get all giddy with Christmas glee…

What makes you feel festive? Have you been enjoying the Christmas ads or are they driving you nuts already? Let me know by commenting below or on:

Twitter

Facebook

Email – emma.r.black@hotmail.co.uk

Love and cuddly toys Em xoxo

About gohemians

I'm Emma, I'm 29 and I am a Gohemian. I am fueled by my passion to travel all over the world and to help others reach their dreamy, sparkly goals (no matter how scary they are). GohemianTravellers celebrates ambition, personal development and happiness and offers bucket loads of advice to travellers and quarter-life crisis survivors (just like me)! Life is all about the GoGo! So let's GO!
This entry was posted in Happiness, Inspiration, Love, Reviews, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

